Join   |   Renew   |   Volunteer   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Past Distinguished Service Award Recipients
Share |

The Distinguished Service Award recognizes individuals who have given meritorious service to the institution of life, health and multiline insurance, the agency system and the community in ways that enhance the image of the agent. These individuals will have clearly demonstrated the attributes of personal success.

NAIFA-California salutes the worthy recipients of this special award and thanks each of them for their contribution to our industry:

1992 Charter Recipients
Robert S. Albritton, CLU*
William T. J. Harris, CLU*
G. Cameron Hurst, Jr., CLU*
Paul R. Jeffers, CLU*
Morland G. McManigal, CLU, LUTCF, CPCU
Evers Dawn Nuckels*
1993 Richard S. Smith, CLU*
1994 William V. Regan*
William V. Regan, III, CLU
1995 Donald H. Mehlig, CLU, ChFC
1996 Norman G. Levine, CLU, ChFC
1997 Stephen C. Shaw, CLU
1998 Karl E. Hansen, CLU, ChFC
1999 Larry M. Lambert, CLU, CFP, RFC
2000 Gene L. Mahn, CLU, ChFC
2001 Peter Fulchiron, CLU, LUTCF
2002 Ray A. Silva, CLU, ChFC
2003 Michael F. Flynn, CLU
2004 Steven M. Frank, CLU
2005 Peter J. Holden
2006 Deanna S. Dooley, LUTCF, J.D.
2007 John A. Davidson, LUTCF, FSS
2008 W. Harold Petersen, RHU, DFP
2009 Bruce C. Lichtenberg, LUTCF
2010 Robert E. Dooley, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF*
2011 R. Jan Pinney, CLU, ChFC, CPCU
2012 Larry R. Lee, CLU, ChFC
2013 Dennis P. Sunderman
2014 Gordon T. Colburn, RHU

Michael J. Ables, LUTCF

2016 Russell A. Smith, CLU, ChFC, CFP, CSA
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal