Join   |   Renew   |   Volunteer   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board of Trustees
Share |
 

Executive Committee

 
PRESIDENT                                                          PRESIDENT-ELECT

John Nilmeier, CFP, CLU
Nilmeier Financial & Insurance Services
7491 N. Remington Ave, #102
Fresno, CA 93711
559-227-6100
559-860-8937 Mobile
559-227-6111 Fax
john@nilmeierfinancial.com

Jennifer Williams
Principal Financial Group
1350 E. Spruce
Fresno, CA
559-261-2000 x151
559-352-8210 Mobile
559-261-0501 Fax
Williams.Jennifer.D@principal.com

 SECRETARy                                                                TREASURER

Mimie Yoon-Lee
Lincoln Financial Network
3000 Executive Parkway
Suite 400
San Ramon, CA
925-659-0315
925-808-8759 Mobile
925-275-0999 Fax
mimie.yoon-lee@lfg.com

             

Steve Frank, CLU
Pacific Southwest Financial
5506 Ranchito Ave
Sherman Oaks, CA 91401
818-390-1211 Mobile
818-787-7676 Fax
smfclu@yahoo.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT                                  NATIONAL COMMITTEEPERSON

Leroy (Roy) Massey
Roy Massey Insurance Services
PO Box 27167
Fresno, CA 93729
559-348-1957
559-348-1957 Mobile
559-348-1951 Fax
MASSEY2000@aol.com

Peter Buechler, CFP, CLU, ChFC, FLMI, AAPA
Cohesive Insurance Services
2808 E. Katella Ave, Suite 202
Orange, CA 92867
714-406-3022
714-423-4592 Mobile
714-406-1898 Fax 
peterb@cohesiveinsurance.com
     

Vice Presidents

 

Steve Wright, ChFC, CLU
Principal
1478 Stone Point Drive
Suite 390
Roseville, CA 95661
916-462-9009
209-605-5704 Mobile
844-295-8527 Fax
wright.steve.j@principal.com

Joel Balam, AIF
LPL Financial
1420 F St., 1st Floor
Modesto, CA 95354
209-872-8687
joel.balam@lpl.com
             

Sarah Hinds, FSS, LUTCF
Hinds Financial Group, Inc.
1818 Spring Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446
805-239-7443
805-591-0898 Mobile
805-239-7816 Fax
svhinds@hindsfinancial.com

Michael Mares
Pacific Advisors
PO Box 80451
San Marino, CA 91118
626-664-3340 Mobile
626-568-1613 Fax
michael.a.mares@gmail.com

 

National Trustee Liaison                government Relations Chair

Ryan J. Pinney, LACP
Pinney Insurance
2266 Lava Ridge Ct.
Roseville, CA 95661
916-773-2800
rpinney@pinneyinsurance.com


Marc Bregman, LUTCF
Bregman Financial & Ins Svc
215 W Oak Street
Lodi, CA 95240
209-367-0930
209-747-5959 Mobile
209-367-0463 Fax
mbregman@bregmanfinancial.com
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal