Join   |   Renew   |   Volunteer   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board of Trustees
Share |
 

Executive Committee

 
PRESIDENT                                                          PRESIDENT-ELECT

Jennifer Williams
Principal Financial Group
1350 E. Spruce
Fresno, Calif. 93720
559-261-2000 x151 
559-261-0501 Fax
Williams.Jennifer.D@principal.com

Mimie Yoon-Lee
Lincoln Financial Network
3000 Executive Parkway
Suite 400
San Ramon, Calif. 94583
925-659-0315 
925-275-0999 Fax
mimie.yoon-lee@lfg.com

SECRETARy                                                                TREASURER

Sarah Hinds, FSS, LUTCF
Hinds Financial Group, Inc.
1818 Spring Street
Paso Robles, Calif. 93446
805-239-7443 
805-239-7816 Fax
sarah@hindsfinancial.com

             

Steve Frank, CLU
Pacific Southwest Financial
5506 Ranchito Avenue
Sherman Oaks, Calif. 91401
818-390-1211
818-780-6732 Fax
smfclu@yahoo.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT                                  NATIONAL COMMITTEEPERSON

John Nilmeier, CFP, CLU
Nilmeier Financial & Insurance Services
7491 N. Remington Ave, #102
Fresno, Calif. 93711
559-227-6100 
559-227-6111 Fax
john@nilmeierfinancial.com

Peter Buechler, CFP, CLU, ChFC, FLMI, AAPA
Cohesive Insurance Services
2808 E. Katella Avenue
Suite 202
Orange, Calif 92867
714-406-3022 
714-406-1898 Fax 
peterb@cohesiveinsurance.com
     

Vice Presidents

 

Marc Bregman, LUTCF
Bregman Financial & Ins Svc
215 W Oak Street
Lodi, Calif. 95240
209-367-0930 
209-367-0463 Fax
marc@bregmanfinancial.com

Rich Coffin
CapitalSmith
5973 Natalie Road
Chino Hills, Calif. 91709
310-259-2235
909-597-0486 Fax
richcoffin@aol.com

Jason Foster, LACP
Team Financial Partners
4160 Temescal Canyon Road
Suite 102
Corona, Calif. 92883
951-278-5555
jfoster@tfpartners.net


Ted Lim, LUTCF, LACP
TRL Insurance Marketing Corp.
1230 Huntington Drive
Suite 1
Duarte, Calif. 91010
626-358-4663
626-358-4665 Fax
ted@trlinsurance.com

       

Michael Mares
Pacific Advisors
PO Box 80451
San Marino, Calif. 91118
626-664-3340 
626-568-1613 Fax
michael.a.mares@gmail.com
   

National Trustee Liaison

Dennis P. Cuccinelli, LACP
Guardian
PO Box 1697
Rutherford, NJ 07070
908-310-8400
dennis@dcuccinelli.com



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal