Join   |   Renew   |   Volunteer   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2016 Day on the Hill Attendees
Share |

THANK YOU to the 2016 Day on the Hill Attendees...

...for taking time out of your practice to fight for your industry and your clients!


Michael Ables, LUTCF (Central Coast)

Elie Aharon, LUTCF (San Francisco Peninsula)

Todd Anglin (Mt. Diablo)

Christopher Bor, CLU, ChFC, CFP, LUTCF (Mt. Diablo)

Ernest Braunwalder, LUTCF (Inland Empire)

James Breedlove (Mt. Diablo)

Louis Brownstone, CLTC (San Francisco Peninsula)

Peter Buechler, CFP, CLU, ChFC, FLMI, AAPA (Orange County)

Felicia Butler (Los Angeles)

Keith Caporaso (Greater Foothills)

Thomas Chapman, LUTCF (Inland Empire)

Brian Clark, CRPC (Inland Empire)

Gregory Cohn, CFP, CLU, ChFC (Mt. Diablo)

Ernestine Cohn (Mt. Diablo)

John Davidson (San Fernando Valley)

Henry Frazier (Silicon Valley)

Peter Freska, MPH, CEBS (Orange County)

Peter Fulchiron, CLU, CAP, RICP (Marin-North Bay)

Roger Gainer, ChFC (Marin-North Bay)

Gerald Garcia, CLU, ChFC, CASL, RICP (Mt. Diablo)

John Geoghegan (Monterey Bay)

John Gibson (North Orange County)

James Goodacre, RHU, REBC (Monterey Bay)

Janise Graham, CLTC (Inland Empire)

Linda Harris (San Diego)

Sandra  Henderson, RHU (Fresno)

Sarah Hinds (Central Coast)

Edward Hinds (Central Coast)

Lilit Israelyan (Fresno)

Jill Judd, LUTCF, FSS (Monterey Bay)

Terry Kaltenbach (San Diego)

David Koppa, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF (Santa Barbara)

Peter Kuo (Silicon Valley)

Tony Lopez (San Francisco Peninsula)

Iain MacDonald (Mt. Diablo)

Gilbert  Mares (Los Angeles)

Michael Mares (Los Angeles)

John Martin, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF (Fresno)

LeRoy Massey, LUTCF (Fresno)

Thomas Michel (Los Angeles)

Emlen Miles-Mattingly (Fresno)

Tisha Miranda (Central Valley)

Cynthia Nakamatsu (Silicon Valley)

John Nilmeier, CFP (Fresno)

Richard Nilmeier (Fresno)

Bryce Noel (Los Angeles)

Peter Padilla (Merced)

Alvin Parra (Los Angeles)

Nicolas  Perez (Greater Foothills)

Ebrahim Rad, LUTCF, CLTC (San Fernando Valley)

Mary Reagan (Fresno)

Irma Romero (Mt. Diablo)

Gyan Shanker (Fresno)

Justi Smith (Merced)

Jeff Snyder (Marin-North Bay)

Theresa Solano (Merced)

Bradley Tarter (Mt. Diablo)

Joel Velasquez (Silicon Valley)

Napoleon Washington (Merced)

Timothy Welch                 

Shane Westhoelter, AEP, CLU, LUTCF (Mt. Diablo)

Cynthia Wheeler (Merced)

Jennifer Williams (Fresno)

Mimie Yoon-Lee (Mt. Diablo)

Brian Young (Orange County)

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal