Join   |   Renew   |   Volunteer   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events around the state. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have any questions or would like to register for an event by phone, please call 844-536-9339.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
NAIFA-Greater Bay Area Golf Outing
11/7/2019
Location: San Rafael, California   
 
NAIFA-Greater Bay Area Social
11/7/2019
Location: Walnut Creek, California   
 
NAIFA-Los Angeles & WIFS Joint Event
11/7/2019
Location: Sherman Oaks, California    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
NAIFA-Greater Bay Area Lunch Meeting
11/8/2019
Location: Walnut Creek, California   
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Fresno Affiliate Meeting
11/12/2019
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
 

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
Fresno Affiliate Meeting
12/17/2019
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
NAIFA-Greater Bay Area Lunch Meeting
1/10/2020
Location: Walnut Creek, California   
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
Fresno Affiliate Meeting
1/21/2020
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
NAIFA-San Francisco Peninsula Meeting
2/12/2020
Location: Foster City, California    Time: 11:45 a.m.-2 p.m.
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
NAIFA-Greater Bay Area Lunch Meeting
2/14/2020
Location: Walnut Creek, California   
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
NAIFA-Los Angeles Will G. Farrell Award & Leadership Recognition Luncheon
2/20/2020
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal