Join   |   Renew   |   Volunteer   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events around the state. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have any questions or would like to register for an event by phone, please call 844-536-9339.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
NAIFA Fresno Financial Summit 2018
4/25/2018
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 8:30 a.m. -3:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
 
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
NAIFA-Santa Barbara Meeting
5/3/2018
Location: Santa Barbara, California    Time: 11:15 a.m.
 
NAIFA Northern California Happy Hour
5/3/2018
Location: Roseville, California    Time: 4:00-6:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
NAIFA-Fresno Monthly Meeting
5/15/2018
Location: Fresno    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
NAIFA-California Day on the Hill/Career Advancement Conference
5/16/2018 » 5/18/2018
Location: Sacramento, California   
 
NAIFA-Merced Local Meeting
5/16/2018
Location: Merced, California    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
May Brown Bag Webinar
5/17/2018
Time: Noon-1 p.m.
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
NAIFA-Greater Foothills Table Topics
5/18/2018
Location: Larkspur, California    Time: 10 a.m.- Noon
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
NAIFA-Central Coast Meeting
5/23/2018
Location: Pismo Beach, California    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
 
NAIFA-Santa Barbara Meeting
6/7/2018
Location: Santa Barbara, California    Time: 5 p.m.
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
NAIFA-Central Valley Meeting
6/15/2018
Location: Stockton, California    Time: 8:30-10 a.m.
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
NAIFA-Fresno Monthly Meeting
6/19/2018
Location: Fresno    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal